PALAZZO ROSSINI EXHIBITIONS TEAM

 

               
     

Giulia Vivaldi

 GAAF - Shipment  Management

 shipping@gaafoundation.org

     

 Sarah Gold

 GAAF - Vice-President 
 Organisation 

  info@gaafoundation.org

               
   

 Valeria Romagnini

 GAAF - Organisation 

 valeria@gaafoundation.org

    Sara Danieli

 GAAF - Organisation 

 sara@gaafoundation.org

 

               
     Rachele de Stefano

 GAAF - Organisation 

 rachele@globalartaffairs.org

       Lucia Pedrana

 GAAF - Organisation

 lucia@gaafoundation.org

           
       Elena Volpato

 GAAF - Organisation 

 elena@gaafoundation.org

       Alessandra Valle

 GAAF - Organisation 

 alessandra@gaafoundation.org

               
       Rene Rietmeyer

 GAAF - Organisation 

 info@gaafoundation.org

       
             

 

 

 

 
 
 
+